Back to All Events

Kundalini Level 2 Teacher Training

  • Raj Yoga & Meditation 2750 Glenwood Drive Suite 1 Boulder, CO 80304 (map)

The Aquarian Teacher™ Training Program

KRI Level 2 Certification Program in Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan®

Training Team: Awtar Kaur Khalsa & Karta Purkh Kaur Khalsa

 Dates: Friday – Sunday March 29-31st, 2019 - 8:30 AM - 6 PM

           Friday – Sunday April 5-7th, 2019 - 8:30 AM - 6 PM

 Cost: $1,340 preregistered by December 31st, 2018 or $1,440 after December 31st

          $399 non-refundable deposit due at time of registration

To Enroll, Make a Deposit and Set Up a Payment Plan: Please Email or call (720) 287-3361 Monday thru Saturday 10:00am-3:00pm ask for Chelsea or Johanna. Complete Payments Due April 22nd, 2019.

Vitality & Stress

This program is based on the comprehensive science of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan. The Aquarian Teacher program is a journey of development as a Kundalini Yoga Teacher.

There are three levels of certification: KRI

Level 1: Foundations & Awakening - Instructor *

Level 2: Transformation – Practitioner *

Level 3: Realization - Teacher.

Vitality & Stress is one of five modules required for KRI Level 2 Practitioner certification.

Level 1 Certification is a pre-requisite for participation and is required to qualify for completion credit of Level 2 modules. 50 hours of each level 2 module are classroom time and twelve hours are home study to be completed after the classroom part of the course.

KRI requires that participants attend all classes, pass the exam and complete the home study assignments which take place over a 90-day period after the course. (Students should be aware that it is actually a 120-day or longer commitment.) In order to certify, participants must complete all requirements within a year of the last classroom day. Level 2 is comprised of five modules required for KRI International Level 2 Certification: LifeCycles & LifeStyles, Conscious Communication, Mind & Meditation, Authentic Relationships, and Vitality & Stress. The five modules are to be taken over a minimum of a two - year period.

If you want to live in the Age of Aquarius, learn to call on yourself. Learn to be yourself. Learn to vibrate.

Yogi Bhajan